Membership List

Below is a list of the Members within the Atoka County Chamber of Commerce. Click on the business name and it will take you directly to the business website for more information!

ABC Medical Clinic (Dr. R.J. Helton)atoka@heltonmedical.com
Alan’s Truck & Tire Shopalanstrucktire@gmail.com
AmeriState Banktinacrawford@ameristate.com
Atoka Abstract Co.atokaabstract@att.net
City of Atoka donnieallen@atoka.ok.org
ACIDACarol.ervin@atokao.org
Alliance Health AtokaDana.hollowell@MyAllianceHealth.com
Atoka Public Schoolslindahill@atoka.org
Atoka County EMS
Atoka County Heath Deptlauriem@health.ok.gov
Atoka Museumatokamuseum@yahoo.com
Atoka County Medical Centerjmcgaugh@atokacountymedicalcenter.org
Atoka County Propane
Atoka County Timesactatoka@atoka.net
Atoka Flooringatokaflooring@yahoo.com
Atoka Manoratokamanorbusinessoffice@yahoo.com
Atoka Motor Sportsderick4399@hotmail.com
Atoka Trailridersatokatrailriders1953@gmail.com
Atoka Truck Stopatokatruckstop2017@yahoo.com
Atoka Wholesale Motorslkkinsinger@gmail.com
Beauty Secrets Med Spa
Bella Ragazzamelissaburrage@gmail.com
Benson Accountingatokacpa@yahoo.com
Boggy Bottom Antiques and Collectiblesmaryjanesantiques@sbcglobal.net
Brown’s Funeral Servicebrowns@atoka.net
Herb BryantVOA311@att.net
Buck Creek Granite Flooringjoani@buckcreekgranite.com
C & T Tirestrevorforan2@gmail.com
C-ALL Manufacturing, Incsales@nuttaltrailers.com
Cazadorez Restaurantangel.carlos@att.net
CenterPoint Energylynn.wallis@centerpointenergy.com
Chickasaw Nationmonica.neal@chickasaw.net
Choctaw Nationadillard@choctawnation.com
Colonial Motel 
Complete Closingsjohnny@complete.legal
Counseling, Inc.torrihillburn38@gmail.com
Custom Dentalatoka@customdentaluse.com
Dairy Queenmtranch@yahoo.com
Jewell Darst
Diamond Attachmentskeith@diamondattachments.com
Dolese Bros. Concretembreshears@dolese.com
Donnie’s Paint & Body Shopdonniesbodyshop@yahoo.com
Eaves Bros. Stone Productserin@eavesstone.com
El Adobe Restauranteladobemexicangrill@hotmail.com
Ethan Allen, Inc.bradcopeland@ethanallen.com
Family Health Center of OkIvarner@fhcso.org
First Bankmarkburrage@firstbank-ok.com
First Family Federal Credit Unionashley@firstfamilyfcu.com
First Insuranceashleymcclour@firstinsurance-ok.com
Kevin Gann United Real Estatekgannunitedcountry@outlook.com
Gladieux Metal Recycling OKrandy.adair@gmroklahoma.com
Graceland Portable Buildingsglofatoka@gmail.com
Griffin Rentals & Storage
Ronnie Harper
INCA Community Servicese.pogue@incacaa.org
In Touch Communicationstprater@intouchco.net
K & E Daylight DonutsKaty.aguilar417@gmail.com
KFC/A&W
KHKC-KEORmichael@khkc1021.com
Kiamichi Technology Centerbward@ktc.edu
KMB Truckingkmbtrucking11@yahoo.com
Lake Country Medical Equipmentvclay.ccmedical@yahoo.com
Lee & Associatesleecpa.74525@gmail.com
Lewis Business Solutions/AAA Insjim.lewis@aaaok.org
Loves Country Storesstore268@loves.com
Luigi’s Italian Restaurantgerdo4@hotmail.com
Mack Alford Correctional Centermichelle.gould@doc.ok.gov
Mashburn Enterpriseswestern.auto@yahoo.com
Lester & Kathy Moore
Motel Sixmotelsixatoka@gmail.com
Mullins Wrecker Servicecindy@mullinswrecker.com
McAlester Regional Hospital
McDonalds
OSU Extension Centerjudy.elliott@okstate.edu
Playin’ Hooky Bait & Tackle
40:31 Physical Therapy & Fitnessoffice@4031pt.com
Pruett’s Foodmgr-atoka@pruettsfood.com
Pruitt Oil Co.pruittoilco@yahoo.com
PSO/AEPhswoffard@aep.com
Reasor Law Officeshannon@srerasorlaw.com
ReMax Champion Land Brokerskay.holley@gmail.com
Ritter Express Pharmacyritterexpress@yahoo.com
Rustin Concretejames.percell@rustinconcrete.com
Rusty Relics Antiquesrustyrelicsok@gmail.com
RX Shopperxshoppe1002@gmail.com
Keith & Jerri Sandersjerrisand@aol.com
Sariliea’s Jewelry & Giftssarilea@att.net
Sharpe’s Dept Storemanager@atoka.sharpeclothing.com
Shelter Insurance Agencyldaniel@shelterinsurance.com
Bill Smith
Sonic Drive-Ineagleberger6@gmail.com
Southeastern Alarm Co.info@sealarm.net
Southern Oklahoma Workforcekmanning@swb-ok.com
Southwest Tractor Parts, Inc chris@swtractor.com
State Farm Insurance Agencysteve.crow.b31x@statefarm.com
City of Stringtowncityofstringtown@yahoo.com
Stringtown Historical Foundationbecky6155@gmail.com
Stuteville Fordlori@stutevilleford.com
Sunset Village Aptssm.svv@saimgmt.net
Super 8 Motelahina@premierhotel.us
360 Communicationskmcelroy@threesixtycom.net
Tisdale Accountingtisdalecpa@att.net
Treasured Memories Photographytreasuredmemories06@gmail.com
Tree Frog Cabinsmbutwid@yahoo.com
City of Tushkatowntushka@yahoo.com
Uptown Girls Salonscallicoat@ktc.edu
Vyve Broadbandjeff.beck@vyvebb.com
Walmartzbgreen.s0023.us@wal-mart.com
Fran Walkertfran@sbcglobal.net
Don & Gwen Walkergwalker40@att.net
Western Shamrock Finacne zoa.ok@westernshamrockport.com
Bobbie Wilson
Wyrick Lumber Coebrownw2@gmail.com
Youngblood Law Officemisty@youngbloodatoka.com