Membership List

Below is a list of the Members within the Atoka County Chamber of Commerce. Click on the business name and it will take you directly to the business website for more information!

360 Communicationsrennea@360broadband.com
4T Land GroupFacebook – 4T Land Group
A&B Printing
A&S Locksmithinglocksmith589@gmail.com
ABC Medical Clinic (Dr. R.J. Helton)atoka@heltonmedical.com
ACIDACarol.ervin@atokaok.org
Alan’s Truck & Tire Shopalanstrucktire@gmail.com
Alliance Health AtokaDana.hollowell@MyAllianceHealth.com
AmeriState Banktinacrawford@ameristate.com
Alessandra Wilson
AT&T
Atoka Abstract Co.atokaabstract@att.net
City of Atoka cityofatoka@atokaok.org
Atoka Public Schoolslindahill@atoka.org
Atoka County Medical Centerjmcgaugh@atokacountymedicalcenter.org
Atoka County EMSatokaems@yahoo.com
Atoka County Heath Deptlauriem@health.ok.gov
Atoka Historical Societyatokamuseum@yahoo.com
Atoka County Propane
Atoka County Timesactatoka@atoka.net
Atoka Manoratokamanorbusinessoffice@yahoo.com
Atoka Motor Sportsderick4399@hotmail.com
Atoka Trailridersatokatrailriders1953@gmail.com
Atoka Truck Stopatokatruckstop2017@yahoo.com
Atoka Wholesale Motorslkkinsinger@gmail.com
Benson Accountingatokacpa@yahoo.com
Best Western Hotel37137@hotel.bestwestern.com
The Beauty Barsidneysuzanne@gmail.com
Bledsoe’s Diner
Boggy Bottom Antiques and Collectiblesmaryjanesantiques@sbcglobal.net
Breakthrough NutritionFacebook – Breakthrough Nutrition
Brown’s Funeral Servicebrowns@atoka.net
Herb Bryant
C-ALL Manufacturing, Incsales@nuttaltrailers.com
Cazadorez Restaurantangel.carlos@att.net
Cherry BeeFacebook – Cherry Bee
Chickasaw Nationmonica.neal@chickasaw.net
Chili’schilis.com
Choctaw Nationadillard@choctawnation.com
City of Stringtowncityofstringtown@yahoo.com
City of Tushkatowntushka@yahoo.com
Clear View Realty & Auction, LLCrobbie@ucclearviewrealty.com
Complete Closingsjohnny@complete.legal
Counseling, Inc.torrihillburn38@gmail.com
Custom Dentalatoka@customdentaluse.com
Dairy Queenmtranch@yahoo.com
Diamond Attachmentskeith@diamondattachments.com
Diamond K VeterinaryFacebook – Diamond K Vet
Dillard’s Corner Marketdillardscornermarket.com
Dobson Fiberdobson.net
Don and Gwen Walker
Donnie’s Paint & Body Shopdonniesbodyshop@yahoo.com
Drone ExpressFacebook – Drone Express
El Adobe Restauranteladobemexicangrill@hotmail.com
Family Health Center of OkIvarner@fhcso.org
First Bankmarkburrage@firstbank-ok.com
First Baptist Church AtokaFacebook – First Baptist Church Atoka
First Family Federal Credit Unionashley@firstfamilyfcu.com
First Insuranceashleymcclour@firstinsurance-ok.com
Fran Walker
Freedom In A CupFacebook – Freedom In A Cup Coffee Shop
Gladieux Metal Recycling OKrandy.adair@gmroklahoma.com
Griffin Rentals & Storage
H & H TireFacebook – H&H Tire
Hard Wood Outdoors LLCFacebook – Hard Wood Outdoors LLC
Happy Hair and Nails
INCA Community Servicese.pogue@incacaa.org
In Touch Communicationstprater@intouchco.net
Jackson Family DiningFacebook – Jackson Family Dining
Jewell Darst
K & E Daylight DonutsKaty.aguilar417@gmail.com
Kathryn’s Flowers & GiftsFacebook – Kathryn’s Flowers
Keith and Jerri Sanders
Kennedy Eyecarekennedyeyecare2020.com
KHKC-KEORchinds@khkc1021.com
Kiamichi Technology Centerbward@ktc.edu
KMB Truckingkmbtrucking11@yahoo.com
KOE Creative ServicesFacebook – KOE Creative Services
Lee & Associatesleecpa.74525@gmail.com
Lester & Kathy Moore
Lewis Business Solutions/AAA Insjim.lewis@aaaok.org
Loves Country Storesstore268@loves.com
Luigi’s Italian Restaurantgerdo4@hotmail.com
Luke Alberda
Mack Alford Correctional Centermichelle.gould@doc.ok.gov
Mashburn Enterpriseswestern.auto@yahoo.com
McCoy RanchFacebook – McCoy Ranch
Megan Burleson
Modern Growing Solutionsmoderngrowingsolutions@gmail.com
Mullins Wrecker Servicecindy@mullinswrecker.com
OSU Extension Centerjudy.elliott@okstate.edu
Patrick Jackson (Farm Bureau Insurance)patrick.jackson@okfb.com
PAWsitively Wild
Pruett’s Foodmgr-atoka@pruettsfood.com
Pruitt Oil Co.pruittoilco@yahoo.com
PSO/AEPardarst@aep.com
R&B Sports Embroiderykathya.ssr@gmail.com
Reasor Law Officeshannon@srerasorlaw.com
Ritter Express Pharmacyritterexpress@yahoo.com
Ronnie Haper
RX ShoppeFacebook- Rx Shoppe
Sandmann Auction, LLCsandmannauction@gmail.com
Sarilea’s Jewelry & Gifts
Scott Family ChiropracticScott Family Chiropractic – Facebook
Sharpe’s Dept Storemanager@atoka.sharpeclothing.com
Shelter Insurance Agencyldaniel@shelterinsurance.com
Sonic Drive-Ineagleberger6@gmail.com
Southeastern Alarm Co.info@sealarm.net
Southern Oklahoma Workforcekmanning@swb-ok.com
Southwest Tractor Parts, Inc chris@swtractor.com
State Farm Insurance Agencysteve.crow.b31x@statefarm.com
Stringtown Historical Foundationbecky6155@gmail.com
Stuteville Fordlori@stutevilleford.com
Sunset Village Aptssm.svv@saimgmt.net
Super 8 Motelahina@premierhotel.us
T&T ProGun, LLCttprogun@gmail.com
The Beauty Barsidneysuzanne@gmail.com
The Ranch Property
The Vaultthevaultatoka@gmail.com
Trinity Screen Printing Plustdwalker9195@gmail.com
Uptown Girls Salonscallicoat@ktc.edu
Usher & Companyusherandco@gmail.com
Victory Life ChurchFacebook – Victory Life Church
Vyve Broadbandjeff.beck@vyvebb.com
Walker & Tisdale Accountingtisdalecpa@att.net
Walmartzbgreen.s0023.us@wal-mart.com
World FinanceWorld Finance contact
Wyrick Lumber Coebrownw2@gmail.com
Youngblood Law Officemisty@youngbloodatoka.com